WIP, "Undra Min"Another piece I’ve been working on bit bit bit for a while, personal project of extreme fangirling.

Last year I read Larissa Brown’s “Beautiful Wreck,” an amazing viking time travel romance (no, really) and I. Am. In. Love. Such a great story with such well-written characters and strong lady characters, in particular, and an amazing, rich, obviously devoted and loving portrayal of the Viking world. I started drawing this right away and have taken a good long while to get to the inkwork. Posting it now with the author’s permission (couldn’t resist showing her first, a while ago).

If you like romance, time travel, Vikings, strong women, or any combinations of those, I HIGHLY recommend this book. It’s just amazing.

More about the book hereInterview with the author hereRead an except here

