So, the final announcement is that I'm offering a sale on most of the work previously posted in my gallery (link is to deviantART since the biggest collection of my work is posted there).

Anything you see here is up for sale except for the following:

  • Commissions

  • Pieces drawn for my llady

  • Pieces I've already given to friends/family as gifts

  • Certain pieces that may be featured in a gallery show later this year (I'm still more than willing to take offers on those, but you'll have to wait until after the show to get them).

I'm not putting a specific price tag on any of them – just offer me what you'd like, and we'll go from there. Keep in mind that these are original pieces of art, not prints, so you'll likely be getting a very good deal on them! I also reserve the right to deny offers that aren't enough to cover the cost of shipping, etc. But really, other than that, its up to you.

If you're interested, please send me a message here or e-mail me at rachelillustrates@yahoo.com with a link to the piece you'd like and your offer.

Again, thanks in advance to anyone who takes me up on this, and to all of you for your continued support. It means the world 🙂

