As I mentioned in the previous announcement, I need to hold off on bringing “Tock the Gnome” back right away due to certain circumstances in my life.

Those circumstances are that I am really, really, really broke.

As such, I am now officially offering $7 sketch commissions. If you’d like one, they’ll look something like this:

 

 

Have a favorite character you’d like to see me draw? I can do that! Want me to draw a favorite pairing instead? That’ll be $10, just $3 more! (And as you all know, I love drawing pairings.) Each sketch will feature the character(s) from roughly the waist up, as shown above, sketched in pencil and finished in ink on 4×6 paper. Color choices for the ink are black, blue, light blue, green, or dark purple.

The one catch is that I will need payment in advance for these (usually with commissions I don’t require payment until the piece is done). That said, I will get them done as quickly as possible.

If you’d like one, please send me a note here or e-mail me at rachelillustrates@yahoo.com

Many thanks to anyone who takes me up on this, your support means more to me than I can say.

(And please stay tuned for the third and final announcement tomorrow, which actually relates to this one a bit.)

